Had a change of heart? No problem. To cancel your subscription to any Channel, start by logging in to your account and selecting My Account. From there you will select My Purchases which will bring you to a list of all your current Channels. Simply uncheck the box in the "Subscribe" column. Do this for any Channel you are no longer interested in and your subscription will be cancelled. You can always resubscribe by checking the box again. For billing questions related to canceled Channels, please refer to the Own FAQs on this subject.
Have more questions? Submit a request